90 Minute Women's Retreat
Chocolate Mindfulness Retreat
Sat, Jul 25
Zoom
Jul 25, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom
Chocolate Mindfulness Retreat
Sat, Aug 29
Zoom
Aug 29, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom
Chocolate Mindfulness Retreat
Sat, Sep 26
Zoom
Sep 26, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom
Chocolate Mindfulness Retreat
Sat, Oct 31
Zoom
Oct 31, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom
Chocolate Mindfulness Retreat
Sat, Nov 28
Zoom
Nov 28, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom
Chocolate Mindfulness Retreat
Sat, Dec 26
Zoom
Dec 26, 1:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Zoom
Gift Card
She will select the retreat of her choice
Via Zoom
She will select the retreat of her choice
Via Zoom
Show your loved one you care by gifting her the MYRetreat experience!
As I Am Retreat
Sat, Jun 27
Zoom
Jun 27, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom
Watch this video, the inspiration for this retreat. "Tell me I'm the best I am, I be feelin' like yes I am". https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lQ2UAXR9HYE
You Gotta Be Retreat
Sat, May 30
Zoom
May 30, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom
Watch this video, the inspiration for this retreat. "You gotta be bad, you gotta be bold, you gotta be wiser." https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pO40TcKa_5U
I Gotta Find Peace Of Mind Retreat
Sat, Apr 25
Zoom
Apr 25, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom
Living My Life Like It's Golden Retreat
Sat, Mar 28
Zoom
Mar 28, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Zoom
Letting Go With Mama's Comfort Camp
Sat, Mar 14
K-HOUSE Karaoke Lounge & Suites
Mar 14, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
K-HOUSE Karaoke Lounge & Suites, 15 Catherwood Rd, Ithaca, NY 14850, USA
Join us on this retreat of introspection and self-care where you will leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. The Letting Go Retreat includes: Setting Intention Guided Imagery Reflection Chocolate Mindfulness Gratitude Journaling Will you let go? RSVP BY 3.1.20
MCC Letting Go Retreat
Sat, Mar 14
K-HOUSE Karaoke Lounge & Suites
Mar 14, 3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
K-HOUSE Karaoke Lounge & Suites, 15 Catherwood Rd, Ithaca, NY 14850, USA
Tickets are for members of Mama's Comfort Camp Only. Join us on this retreat of introspection and self-care where you will leave feeling relaxed and rejuvenated. The Retreat includes: Setting Intention Guided Imagery Reflection Chocolate Mindfulness Gratitude Journaling Will you let go?
Retreat
Sat, Feb 29
234A W Commercial St, East Rochester, NY 14445
Feb 29, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
234A W Commercial St, East Rochester, NY 14445
Retreat
Sat, Jan 25
234A W Commercial St, East Rochester, NY 14445
Jan 25, 1:30 PM – 3:00 PM
234A W Commercial St, East Rochester, NY 14445

 2020 All rights reserved

  • Instagram